Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

FIND US:

Auckland

Dress-smart Onehunga

151 Arthur Street,
Onehunga, Auckland 1061
Open 7 days 10am-5pm
Thursday late night till 7pm
View map
09 636 6906
onehunga@scriberandmarks.co.nz

Milford
Milford Centre

24 Milford Road
Milford, Auckland 0620
View map
09 486 2628
milford@scriberandmarks.co.nz

Christchurch

Dress-smart Hornby

409 Main South Road,
Hornby, Christchurch 8042
Open 7 days 10am-5pm
View map
03 349 5215
hornby@scriberandmarks.co.nz

Hamilton

Dress-smart Te Rapa, The Base,
Corner of Te Rapa Road & Avalon Drive, Hamilton
Open 7 days 10am-5pm
View map
07 848 2100
terapa@scriberandmarks.co.nz

Wellington

Outlet City Tawa

24 Main Road
Tawa, Wellington
Open 7 days 10am-5pm
View map
04 232 2564
tawa@scriberandmarks.co.nz

Wellington City

1 Grey Street
Wellington Central, 6011
Mon – Fri 9.30am-5.30pm
Sat – Sun 10am-4pm
View map
04 499 0907
wellington@scriberandmarks.co.nz

CONTACT US:

+64 9 636 6906
mark@scriberandmarks.co.nz